Hauptnavigation
Berater
Susanne Janssen

Susanne Janssen

Direktorin
Leiterin des Geschäftsbereichs Immobilienkunden

Telefon: 0211 878-5856
E-Mail:    susanne.janssen@sskduesseldorf.de

Christian Flachsenberg

Christian Flachsenberg

Stellvertretender Direktor
Zentrale Immobilienkunden

Telefon: 0211 878-5960
E-Mail:   Christian.Flachsenberg@sskduesseldorf.de

Simon Pingen

Stellvertretender Direktor
Leiter Abteilung Immobilienkunden

Telefon: 0211 878-5850
E-Mail:   simon.pingen@sskduesseldorf.de

Christine Annas

Christine Annas

Abteilungsdirektorin

Telefon: 0211 878-5962
E-Mail:   christine.annas@sskduesseldorf.de

Andreas Deters

Andreas Deters

Abteilungsdirektor

Telefon: 0211 878-1789
E-Mail:   andreas.deters@sskduesseldorf.de

Mohammed Haddou-Temsamani

Mohammed Haddou-Temsamani

Abteilungsdirektor
Fachbetreuung Immobilien

Telefon: 0211 878-5929
E-Mail:   mohammed.haddou-temsamani@sskduesseldorf.de

Thomas Mertens

Thomas Mertens

Abteilungsdirektor

Telefon: 0211 878-1433
E-Mail:   thomas.mertens@sskduesseldorf.de

Michael Pawelczyk

Michael Pawelczyk

Abteilungsdirektor

Telefon: 0211 878-5852
E-Mail:   michael.pawelczyk@sskduesseldorf.de

 Cookie Branding
i